OLW #160: Use Your Pin

This is a challenge! Susan came up with this creative idea to use our pin to create a card.

I never use one of my pin from my Pinterest boards. So I created this new Pinterest board just for some pins that I want to use as inspirations. It took almost a week for me to hunt these pins!

Here the one that I decided to use this pretty reversible pillow to create one layer card:
20131008-193349.jpg

And here is my card for One Layer Wednesday Challenge #160:

20131008-193938.jpg

Supplies:
Cardstock: White Daisy
Inks: New England Ivy, Autumn Terracotata, Red Barn
Stamp: CTMH June Special Month

Thanks for visiting! I hope you like it 🙂

2 thoughts on “OLW #160: Use Your Pin

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

