Day 8: Cupcakes In A Box

We were blessed with a wonderful neighbor, a couple who loved to play with our kids. Sadly they had to move to their new apartment in Florida. We miss them every day for sure! Last year, my daughter and I made them some cupcakes for Christmas. We had so much fun and joy making cupcakes and gifts for friends and family last year and hoping that this year we will too!

When the cupcakes done, I was about to ask my husband to buy some cupcake box from Walmart. But then when I went through the Silhouette Online Store, I found  this cute cupcake box from Lori Whitlock that 4 cupcakes will fit perfectly in it! Make sure if you want to buy it, you need to get both cutting files: box 1 and box 2. I didn’t use the band this time.

IMG_7379_1

I also found this cute 3D layered bow from Jennifer Wambach and Merry Christmas logo from Cali Arroyo to put on top of the box. I cut them all using my Silhouette Cameo in flash! Oh I love my Cameo so much!!! 😀

We loved it. And this will be on our Christmas Gift list again…

Hope you’ll like it too!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

