Joyful Stars October 2013 Blog Hop

JoyfulStarsBlogHopBadge3_stephanie
Leaves are changing colors and falling to the ground.

Pumpkins are every where. Good stuff people make out of them. My husband always made Pumpkin rolls/logs every year, that’s everyone’s favorite!

Cooler breeze that we love so much to play out side and walking at the parks when it’s a good day.

I just love Autumn! Don’t you? We are here again for Joyful Stars October Blog Hop! This month we are featuring anything from the Autumn/Winter 2013 Idea Book. If you got here from Cindy’s blog, than you are at the right place. Don’t you love what she has created for you? She is one talented and creative lady.

For this month, I created this  scrapbook layout using Chantilly paper packet. I used some of the Chantilly Assortment and Pink Glitter Gems. They make my layout sweet.

The stamp sets I used on this layout are Honeycomb for the title and Chantilly Scrapbook WOTG for the circles and leaves. Check out Close To My Heart new Workshop On The Go for Scrapbook and Card that you can create beautiful layouts and cards with less costs. I stamped them using Pear, Cotton Candy, Buttercup and Twilight Exclusive Inks Stamp Pads. Adhesives I used are 3D Foam Tape and glue runner.

2013-10-09 chantilly_1

Do you see that stitching? I don’t have sewing machine to do that. I did that using the Stitch Guide to create it. Easy! The Foam Mat is perfect for this stitching work.

2013-10-09 chantilly_stitch

I have one more to share with you 🙂 I also made this Christmas Card using Frosted Paper packet. On a piece of Colonial White cardstock, I stamped this Classy Doily using Twilight Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. In the center, I added one Sparkles Clear Assortment. I used 3D foam tape to add some dimension for the doily. The doily image is coordinate with Cricut Artiste Collection (Z1790).

20131009-194556.jpg

20131009-194740.jpg

I hope you like them 🙂 And your next stop is my friend, Meredith Hainsworth.

Thank you for visiting and leaving comments at our blogs as you hop around! Here are the list of our blog hop stars this month:

Joyce Houck

Betty Locco

Nancy Brown

Krista Hershberger

Lori Meadows

Stephanie Huber

Cindy Leek

You are here —> Helen Gullett

Next Hop —> Meredith Hainsworth

Angelina Romero

Nickie Hoffer

Elizabeth Mindemann

Joyce Houck

========================================================================

You can get all the supplies for this project HERE. When you put an order of $50 or more, you will be qualified to get this beautiful Stamp of The Month, Scandianvian Wishes, set of 16 for only for $5 until October 31, 2013.

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 1.32.52 PM

14 – SOTM September

5 MORE DAYS! The new Holidays from the Heart Gift Idea will be available on October 15th!

=========================================================================

6 thoughts on “Joyful Stars October 2013 Blog Hop

  1. What a sweet layout. Great pink colors and wonderful zig zag stitching. Thank you for sharing your Crafty Creation at tMN. We hope you will share with us again on the 28th! Love when you share, Helen!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

