Flower Can Pen Holder

FlowerCan
I collected a lot of tin cans for our church projects back in May and I still have few cans left at home. They were just sitting under my craft table, waiting to be used 😀

Then Silhouette America Blog has a challenge to use any flower or frame for their weekly shape challenge. So I made this pen holder using one of the cans. The flower I used Lori Whitlock’s 3D flower (#41601). I added some glitter in the middle of it, too.

This pen holder is decorating my desk with the other pen holder I made with fabric flower 🙂 Arent’ they beautiful?

FlowerCan2

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Flower Can Pen Holder

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

