retrosketches #84: Washi Wonder Card

Oh I love washi tape!!! And I was super HAPPY when I saw this Washi Wonder stamp set on Close To My Heart Autumn/Winter Idea Book p. 6! And told myself that this is a-must-have stamp set! 😀

I got this stamp last week and yesterday evening I did my first card using it. I had so much fun stamping them using Slate, Chocolate, Sunset and Buttercup Exclusive Inks Stamp Pads. I added some of the Just Bloom Floret Paper Shapes, Paradise, and one of the Sparkles Clear Assortment. I used 3D foam for adding some dimension.

This time I used the sketch from retroskectches challenge #84:

2013-10-10 rs#84_washiwonder

You can get this stamp set only with Hostess Rewards and exclusively available for only until January 2014! Do you like to get this stamp set before they gone? You can schedule a home or online gathering party with me now. Check this detail out about Hosting A Gathering Party with me and what you will get for your Hostess Reward. We will have fun and learn together to creating something you never know that you can create with Close To My Heart products! Contact me at anytime!

=========================================================================

12 thoughts on “retrosketches #84: Washi Wonder Card

  1. Helen, that card and stamp are adorable. What a neat stamp and I love the colors you chose. Thank you for sharing your Crafty Creation at tMN. We hope you will share with us again on the 28th!

  2. Dear Helen,

    Thank you for sharing your lovely artwork with us at Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy!
    I LOVE this card and have chosen it to be one of our featured projects this week!
    Congratulations – I look forward to seeing more of your projects at this week’s party! 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

