Day 12: Making Memories with Digital Scrapbooking

Since 2010, I have been learning to create scrapbook layouts digitally. It is a challenge for me since I don’t have any experiences using any softwares related to digital scrapbooking. But then I won a free digital scrapbooking software, MyMemories. And then on Christmas 2011 my husband gave me Photoshop Element 11! I am learning from a lot of people and friends from Creative Teams of some designers.

Creating digital scrapbooking has its own fun and creativity. After you create your layouts, you can print them in sizes you like and bundle as a photobook. You don’t have to have a special skill to use Photoshop Element or MyMemories software. They are easy to use. I like working using templates that really A HUGE Help in creating digital layouts.

Here are some layouts I created recently for 3 designers I have been working with. I receive free kits in returns I create layouts for them 🙂 You can check out their stores for their collections. You will love them all!

Jen C Designs: Gotta Pixel | Pickleberry Pop

Jumpstart Designs: Pickleberry Pop

Pixelily Designs: Ginger Scraps | Gotta Pixel

2013-10-05-TheFairyLittleWings_jsd_swl

Kit: The Power of Pink by Jumpstart Designs
Template: Scrapping with Liz
Fonts: True Stories, Pasifico

2013-09-30 LoveJoyHappy_pixelily

Kit: Blissful Day by Pixelily Designs
Template: Pixelily Designs
Font: DJB The Librarian

2013-09-29 LGS09W1_pixelily

Kit: Family Stays Together by Pixelily Designs
Sketch: Let’s Get Sketchy September Week 1
Font: Adler

2013-09-13 LoveThisJeep_jcd_jsd

Kit: Driven Like Dad by Jumpstart Designs
Template: Potpourri Vol.2, by Jen C Designs
Font: Ironman, Janda Close To Free

2 thoughts on “Day 12: Making Memories with Digital Scrapbooking

  1. Dear Helen,

    Thank you so much for sharing SO many creations with us at this week’s Inspire Me Monday!
    You are SUCH a talented crafter! I LOVE your scrapbook layouts!
    I was going to feature one of these this week but I already picked out one of your cards to feature!

    Keep sharing – and consider joining us for Wordless Wednesday & Friendship Friday as welll!

    Have a great weekend!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

