Day 13: Hybrid Projects

Hybrid project is becoming popular lately. I like it because this project combines digital and paper crafting together. I made some hybrid projects just for little gifts for my friends. There are lots of ways you can create hybrid project. My projects I did with Photoshop Element for the design, Silhouette Studio Designer software for printing with cutting mark so that I can cut them with my Silhouette Cameo.

WendyBird designs is one of my favorite designers for Hybrid Projects.

Here are some projects I did using her kits:

IMG_9188 IMG_9281 IMG_9279 IMG_9282

 

This project I link up at Inspire Me Monday week 93 over Create With Joy blog.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

