Day 24: To Love & To Cherish

I am so thankful to God for each day I can spend to love and to cherish my blessings: my awesome husband, Dave and my two delightful daughters, Sweet Pea and Doodle Bug. They color my world!

This memory I want to remember always. One way to make memories live for a lifetime is to scrap them. This picture was taken back in February 2013 as our first family picture by Julie, the Thacker Photography.

This layout I made with Studio J in snap!

studioj_gulletts_foralways_1 studioj_pp_foralways_1

Here’s why I use Studio J for making digital memories and their printing service is amazingly cheap and fantastic results! You can create your family memory books for gifts or for your keepsake in just 30 minutes!

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 3.09.18 PM

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

