Day 29: 3D Paper Pumpkin

2013-10-26 3DPaperPumpkin

This year I am making some of the Fall Themed decorations, including doing it with my pre-schooler. We have been having so much fun. Today I made this paper pumpkin with my Silhouette Cameo. Super easy and fast! The cutting file I used is from Lori Whitlock’s 3D Pumpkin short. The stand is from Snapdragon Snippets’ 3D cupcake stand. Paper packet I used for this pumpkin is Spell Bound (sold out) from Close To My Heart. I used glue to put it together and added some silver glitter gel on the edges of the pumpkin, leaves and the stem. I finished it with ribbons from my stash. LOVE it! 🙂

IMG_3028

More projects to work on for this Fall and Christmas. I love HOLIDAYS!

31days_300

This project I enter for Twisted Tuesday Challenges and Silhouette Blog Weekly Challenge. Also I link it up at:

20131008-210229.jpg

Making the World Cuter

2 thoughts on “Day 29: 3D Paper Pumpkin

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

