Close To My Heart November Contest: Bling’s The Thing!

A fried saw this post over Jeanette Lynton’s blog! I WON! I am one of the 20 Winners of CTMH October Contest – My Crush™ book! WOOHOO! I am so excited and can’t wait to make memory with My Crush™ book!

WinnerOctGiveaway

Close To My Heart also have the November Contest going on until the end of the month (11/30/13) – Bling’s the Thing! You have a chance to win one of these 20 Base and Bling Fabric Necklace:

blingnecklacekit

Here’s how to enter the contest:

Leave a comment about your favorite fashion accessory of all time on:

Jeanette Lynton’s Blog

Close To My Heart Facebook Page

Close To My Heart YouTube Video

You can watch this video for more detail:

GOOD LUCK!

2 thoughts on “Close To My Heart November Contest: Bling’s The Thing!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

