CAS(E) this Sketch! Challenge #52

IMG_3209

It has been about a month I was kindda slow in making cards, today I found my mojo back today making cards for Thanksgiving and Thank You Cards. I went through my drawers, got the supplies and went through my email for challenges.

This I the sketch I used today from CAS(E) this Sketch! Challenge #52. Banners! Love it!

And here’s the card I made:

IMG_3218

Supplies:

For A Friend

White Daisy Cardstock

Spell Bound Paper Packet

Opaques Pearl Adhesive Gems

Black Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad

Basics Exclusive Inks® Mini Pigment Pads Set (chocolate)

1″ X 3 1/2″ My Acrylix® Block

Round Sponge

Tombow® Adhesive

3-D Foam Tape

Glittered fox from Michaels.

6 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch! Challenge #52

  1. I love the orange/black banner and the fox you added! Beautiful! 🙂 I did use some of the twine from the box you just gave me and will post on my blog the card I used it on later today. I might play around with the papers later as well!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

