Thanks So Very Much, Cath

IMG_3221

It is sad to find out that Cath Edvalson, Trends Editor for Paper Crafts Magazine, is stepping away from being Editor and moving forward. But when it is time, it is time. I would like to wish her the best on her next journey. Gladly that we can still get connected on Facebook and on Pinterest 🙂

Cath, I would like to THANK YOU for all the inspirations you have shared with me since I stumbled on Moxie Fab World! You are one in a million. And God bless you abundantly!

THANKS SO VERY MUCH, Cath!

8 thoughts on “Thanks So Very Much, Cath

  1. Thank you so much for this beautiful card, Helen! I absolutely love it! Thank you, also, for your kind words about me and the Moxie Fab World. It warms my heart to know that you found it to be so inspiring! Hugs and loves to you, my moxie fab friend! 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

