Crafts for Your Curls

I have been making hair bows and clips since couple years ago. I use fabric glue and glue gun… and often glue my fingers too! Close To My Heart comes with the solution! Not just their textile collections are GORGEOUS but also coordinated with their paper packets. And they have Base & Bling Adhesive Strips and Base & Bling Adhesive Dots that work very well on fabric and the Base & Bling Wearable Crafts.

Check out this video for some handcrafted style made with Close To My Heart products. You’ll love the Base & Bling hair clip, Cricut®-cut fabric flowers, and more!

2 thoughts on “Crafts for Your Curls

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

