One Layer and Quick Card: Bountiful Season

Today I made 110 cards in 3 hours! Yah! That is a lot of cutting, punching, folding & stamping! This is the one layer card I made today for our church program:

20131120-003215.jpg

I cut 4.25″x4.25″ white cardstocks using my paper trimmer (the best paper trimmer ever! Worth every penny!), folded them using the bone folder and then using the corner rounder I rounded each corner of the card. Then I stamped the  Quick Cards-Bountiful Season on the cards using Autumn Terracotta and Goldrush Exclusive Inks Stamp Pads.

It is simple. It is quick. It is gorgeous.

I am so thankful given the opportunity to serve the Lord this way!

This project I made to apply for May Sunshine Designs DT Call. It lasts until November 30th.

4 thoughts on “One Layer and Quick Card: Bountiful Season

  1. Wow!! That is some super fast card making, Helen! They’re really lovely!
    Thank you so much for your kind words on my blog today! I hope you visit again sometime! 🙂

  2. 110 cards?? Oh my gosh – that is amazing! Great job! I hope that you had ink refill with you. I can’t imagine! I was curious – do you know what the weight is of the cardstock you used? I am curious but the description did not specify. Thank you! Great card as always, Helen!

    • My wrist was hurting after stamping those cards! Praise God that my baby was taking a long nap yesterday. I need to order the re-inker now LOL! Amber, the white Daisy card stock is 80 lbs. Sorry for not being clear about it.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

