Gotta Pixel Layout Of The Day: Baby First Happy Christmas

My layout got picked to be the Layout of The Day at Gotta Pixel! This is my baby’s first Happy Christmas and Christmas Wishes. Her big sister helped her with the present opening. A moment I treasure and want to remember all the time 🙂

Jen C Designs

I use Jen C Designs‘ template and All I Want For Christmas digital scrapbooking kit. Jen has so many pretty digital scrapbooking kits for any occasions and seasons that you need to scrap your memories. Check out her store, Gotta Pixel and Pickleberry Pop. Sign up here for her newsletter and Like her Facebook Fan Page for coupons, deals and inspirations from her Creative Team. Don’t miss it!

 

The font I used for the date is Jenny Penny, it is free to download here.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

