Quick Quilt Card: Bountiful Season

IMG_3521_1
Another quick card I made for friends and family this Thanksgiving season 🙂 I used My Reflections Spellbound paper packet (retired) I got couple months ago when they were on While Supplies Last list. It is also a good time to check the supplies at the Retiring Items for stacking up your supplies. They have A LOT of pretty paper packets, embellishments, tools, glitter gels, embossing powder and even the craft heater! Don’t miss it out!

I used my paper trimmer to cut the squares and corner punch to rounded the corners. And to add some dimensional looking on my card, I used 3D foam tape. The sentiment I used is Quick Cards—Bountiful Season stamp set that I stamped using Autumn Terracotta Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad.

Thanks for stopping by this time!

I made this project to apply for Mae Sunshine Designs DT Call that lasts until November 30th. Check out details here.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

