Evergreen Merry Christmas

I am still making Christmas Cards… about 20 more to go. My target is sending all the cards by next Monday (12/9) so yah… I am making them fast. So thankful that my sweet girls are having fun with me at my craft loft 😀

This is one of the cards I made today… I like how it turned out 🙂

xmas_card1_ctmh

I used second-generation stamping technique for the falling snow background and the trees. For the sentiment, I stamped it with white ink, added some clear embossing powder on it and then heated it up with my craft heater.

And for the inspiration I got from The Paper Players Challenge #174

and the sketch is from FTL268

I also link up this card at Die Cut Divas challenge this month.

And supplies I used for the card are:

4 1/4″ X 5 1/2″ White Daisy Die-Cut Cards & Envelopes

Sparkle & Shine Paper Packet

Sparkle & Shine Washi Tape 3-Pack

Workshops On The Go® Frosted Cardmaking Kit (evergreen stamp)

White Daisy Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad

New England Ivy Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad

Juniper Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad

Clear Detail Embossing Powder

Craft Heater

3-D Foam Tape

Tombow® Adhesive

4 thoughts on “Evergreen Merry Christmas

  1. What a beautiful card (and I love how you display it!!!)…the colors are fresh & fun, and what a cool sketch! Thank you for participating in my Evergreen challenge this week!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

