DIY Clothes Pin Snowflake

ctmh_tag2

Today I want to share with you an ornament I made inspired by a pin I found on Pinterest (again) 🙂 This time is Clothes Pin Snowflake. It is very easy to make. Here is the original blog post to make it. Stephanie used regular size clothes pins, but I used mini craft clothes pins.

Here it is:

clothespin_snowflake

I used 8 mini craft clothes pins and Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue, it is a strong dries clear glue. I cut 1″ circle and stamped it with snowflake clear stamp from My Acrylix® Frosted Cardmaking Workshop Stamp Set. It is a second generation stamping technique to get the soft color of the Twilight Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad. I finished it with a medium size from Sparkles Clear Assortment. The twine is from my stash.

This one of the White Elephant gifts for our church Christmas party 🙂 I hope the recipient will like it as much as I do.

This project I link up at A Girl and A Glue Gun Christmas Idea Link Up.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

