Christmas Cards: Inspired by Many Designers

Here are more Christmas cards I made in the last couple of days. They are inspired by many designers.

For these cards, I used the paper scraps from Aunthentique Christmas theme 6×6 paper pad I had in stash which I got from Archivers a year ago, multi sequins I got from HobbyLobby and Close To My Heart – Christmas Love, a retired stamp set.

Here they are:

20131210-220722.jpg

20131210-220732.jpg

20131210-220740.jpg

These cards I link up at Use It Tuesday Challenge #69, the last challenge after 3 years!

Also, I link up these projects at Inspire Me Monday Week #101.

6 thoughts on “Christmas Cards: Inspired by Many Designers

  1. Helen,

    I LOVE your Christmas card designs and I might CASE a few of these ideas as I play around in my scrap box!
    Thank you for sharing with us at Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy.
    Since you inspired me, I will be featuring you this week! 🙂

    Merry Christmas to you!

    • Oh wow!!! Thank you so much for featuring me again this week! I am so thankful you like my cards and hope will share the cheers with your readers 🙂

      Merry Christmas too!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

