Stuck On U Sketches: Die Cut Challenge – Ornament

530bd-idesignfor

It is official! I am part of Stuck On U Sketches – Die Cut Team! And today I am super excited to share with you my very first die cut project for this month first Die Cut Challenge.

IMG_3443

This time I made this card using Lori Whitlock’s bracket shaped card and Merry Christmas ornament using my Silhouette Cameo cutting machine.

First I cut the White Daisy card stock as the card base, which is also come with the Sparkle and Shine Paper Packet that I used for this top layer card, ornament, and the sentiment. For the banner and the ornament’s top, I used the grey/silver glitter card stock from Black & Grey Glitter Paper. I used Tombow® Adhesive to glue the paper packet on the card base. And then I added the ornament in the middle of the card using 3-D Foam Tape for adding some dimension to it. For the ornament bow, I used Natural Hemp that I added one Memory Book Mini Glue Dots® behind the bow to secure it on the card.

I hope you can join us at Stuck On U Sketches challenge this month! Can’t wait to see what you create 🙂

I also link up this card at Die Cut Divas challenge this month.

16 thoughts on “Stuck On U Sketches: Die Cut Challenge – Ornament

  1. This is so pretty ! I love the design !! So happy to be part of this design team with you !! I just started following you , look forward to being inspired by you !

    Mayra
    Mayrasdesigns.blogspot.com

  2. Love this! Congrats on the design team! I just ordered my cameo at the beginning of the month and it finally shipped yesterday. I can’t wait for it to come in! 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

