Christmasy Project Inspirations

It is 9 more days till Christmas!!! And I am still way behind with my Christmas projects and gift wrapping… *sigh*…. it is just the time went by so fast but I cannot blame the time for my behind.

I got my christmas cards ready to send out. Crossed one out of the list.

But hey… Christmas is about cheers, joy, love and inspirations, right? 🙂 So here are some link up parties where you can find lots of inspirations for your Christmas projects, if not for this year, perhaps you can start planning for next year 😀

Oh and this card is one of the highlights from this week Inspire Me Monday Week 102

20131210-220740.jpg

So here they are where I linked up my projects this week, check them out:

Inspire Me Monday

Block Party #16 – Making the World Cuter

Making the World Cuter

View From The Fridge

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

