The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

sparkle&shine_fusion1213
Today, I created this card for Fusion Card Challenge Blog and apply for their DT Call… I am so glad their back! For my card, I am inspired by the Christmas scene and I also used the sketch from Lesley Croghan:

For the paper accordion, I cut a strip of the paper into 2″x12″, scored it 3/4″ with Martha Stewart Scoring board and folded it into accordion. Then for added the circle element and sparkle on it.

Here are the supplies I used for this card:

Sparkle & Shine Paper Packet

Sparkle & Shine Complements Dimensional Elements

Sparkles Clear Assortment

Memory Book Glue Dots®

Tombow® Adhesive

Surecut™ Deluxe Craft Paper Trimmer

I also link up my card at:
Heart 2 heart Challenges: Time To Sparkle and Shine! 
Just Because Linky Party – December’s Linky Party 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

