Creatively Redeeming Team – December Blog Hop

WELCOME TO CREATIVELY REDEEMING TEAM BLOG HOP – CHRISTMAS!

This month I would like to share you what I did for our Advent Calendar this year… It is a simple one but full of fun things to do inside those bags:

ctmh_adventcal1

I used 25 regular size of clothespins. I cut 3/4″x12″ strips Sparkle and Shine paper packet using paper trimmer. And then glue the paper strips on the clothespins. I used craft knife to cut the edges of the paper. Be very careful when you trim the extra paper around the clothespins. While they were drying on the side, I cut a pieces of white daisy card stock into  1.25″x1.25″ squares and 1.25″ circles with my Silhouette Cameo, but you can do it easily with Cricut, too. Then using 2″ X 2″ My Acrylix® Block, I stamped the Magical Days stamp set with Slate Exclusive Inks® Stamp PadRuby Exclusive Inks® Stamp PadJuniper Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad and New England Ivy Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad. Added some glue at the back of the card stock and glued it on the clothespins. And done.

IMG_4192

For the bags, I used plain brown paper bags I got from Walmart and stamped them with In The Background stamp set using 2″ X 6 1/2″ My Acrylix® Block with White Daisy Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad. I really love this backgrounds stamp set, not only for creating background, it also for creating pretty border.

Inside the paper bags I put crafty supplies that I can do together with my pre-schooler every day… It’s been fun!

IMG_4194

I hope you like this simple project 🙂 You can go to Elizabeth’s blog to see what she has created for you and I guarantee you will like her project! She is very creative and awesome!! 😀

For more information, you can contact me or visit my store here to get all the supplies you need to make this projects. When you shop with me and join my Mystery Host Party, for every order you put, you get 1 entry to win a Mystery Host Reward ($5 in product and I will use random.org to pick the winner). Mystery Host Party will end on December 20, 13, you still have time!

And when you put an order of $50 or more, you can get this Stamp of the Month for only $5, you save over 70%! This stamp of the month only available until December 31, 2013.

ctmh_12_sotm

And for every $100 you spend from Holidays from the Heart Gift Guide  and/or the Autumn/Winter 2013 Idea Book, you can choose one “star” item from the Holidays from the Heart Gift Guide for FREE! This promo will end on December 31, 2013. So you still have time to get your supplies!

THANK YOU FOR SHOPPING WITH ME!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

