Happy Birthday – Masculine Card

This is the second post today, you can check the first card here. I made it simple and masculine. I pick this teal/blue pattern paper from a 6×6 pad of assortment pattern paper I have in my stash. The flowers I got from Paradise Floret Paper Shapes (retired – here the similar pack) and I stamped the sentiment from a stamp set, Banner Wishes, using Lagoon Exclusive Inks® Stamp Pad. I added one of the Opaques Pearl Adhesive Gems in the middle of the flower. To add some dimension on the flower and banner, I used 3-D Foam Tape.
CASThisSketch

This is the sketch I used for the card from CAS(E) this Sketch! Challenge #58:

I also link up this card at:

Inspire Me Monday Week 104

Thank you so much for visiting again today. Hope you’ll like this simple card 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

