Stamp of The Month: Cross-Stitch Wishes

HAPPY NEW YEAR! We are on the second day of the first month in 2014! I hope you started the New Year with excitements and joy!

I spent the whole day yesterday in the couch having cramped stomach and nausea. It seemed like I had a stomach bug. It was not fun at all. But I was so thankful to have a wonderful husband who spent all day taking care of me and our two little girls alone. He even took the big girl outside playing while it was a nice day. I was glad they had great day though I was sick.

Okay… now more exciting news ūüėÄ See this amazing cross-stitch stamp set???? YES they are the January 2014 Stamp Of The Month! Are they pretty?

S1401-Cross-Stitch-Wishes-SOTM-Jan2014

You can get this beautiful Stamp of The Month for just $5 (that’s over 70% off retail!) when you place an order of $50 or more in Close To My Heart products. This stamp set available only until January 31, 2014. I will be posting more projects using this stamp set in the next few days. But check out these featured projects using this SOTM:

You can make this beautiful Love Gift Container, Tessa Hinged Display Tray, We are Family Layout for your memory keeper, gift for your loved ones or for Valentine gifts! Check out the helpful hints how to make these projects here. And here are the lists of supplies and tools you will need to create these projects:

17 ‚Äď SOTM December

Supplies:

S1401¬†My Acrylix¬ģ¬†Cross-Stitch Wishes
X7174B Huntington Paper Packet
Z1833¬†My Creations¬ģ¬†Kraft Container
Z1838¬†5″ √ó 7″ Hinged Display Tray
Z1862 Mini-Medley Accents Black Collection
Z1854 Laughing Lola Assortment
Z1702¬†Baker’s Twine Paradise Assortment
Z1790¬†Cricut¬ģ¬†Artiste Collection

Required Tools:

D1522¬†My Acrylix¬ģ¬†Glamour Lowercase
X5637 Barn Red Cardstock
1386 Black Cardstock
1388 Colonial White Cardstock
X5751 Sorbet Cardstock
X5758 Sunset Cardstock
X5666 Twilight Cardstock
Z2104¬†Barn Red Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2105¬†Black Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2114¬†Cocoa Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2123¬†Goldrush Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2160¬†Twilight Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2173¬†Slate Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Pad
Z2427¬†Autumn Terracotta Exclusive Inks¬ģ¬†Marker Set
Y1003¬†2″ X 2″ My Acrylix¬ģ Block
Y1006¬†3″ X 3″ My Acrylix¬ģ Block
Y1009¬†2″ √ó 3 1/2″¬†My Acrylix¬ģ Block
Y1010¬†2″ √ó 6 1/2″¬†My Acrylix¬ģ Block
Z1333 Opaques Mocha Adhesive Gems
Z1752 Sparkles Clear Assortment
Z1263 Bitty Sparkles
Z1853 Aqua Dots
Z1850 Lagoon Houndstooth Washi Tape
Z1732 Color-Ready Seam Binding Ribbon
Z726 Sponge Daubers
Z1686¬†Cricut¬ģ¬†Art Philosophy Collection

If you have any questions about the products, or how to become a consultant, or how to get free products and host a home gathering, or anything related with creating projects (card, scrapbook, paper craft, home decor, etc.) please feel free to contact me at anytime, leave your name and email address at the comment box and I will be contacting you or you can send me email at gulletthm(at)yahoo(dot)com.

Hope you are inspired to make beautiful projects to start your year! Have a fun crafting day! ūüėĬ†

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

