January Blog Hop: Frosty The Snowman

Happy New Year and Welcome to Joyful Stars Blog Hop!

This is our first blog hop in 2014 🙂 I hope you all had a great holidays! Our theme this month is “Anything Goes.” If you came from Stephanie’s blog, then you are at the right place 🙂 and if you happened to be here first, you can go to Joyce’s blog to start and to see what she has created for you.

I have a lot of pictures from last year that I have not yet scrapped them. Our printer is broken and we haven’t got a new one. So I go with digital this time. I created this double-page layout at Studio J in less than 30 minutes! All I need is pictures.

studioj_frosted01

studioj_frosted02

studioj_frosted03

At the Studio J all the paper-packets, alphabets, embellishments and templates are ready for us to use and create beautiful digital scrapbooking. You can just pick and  choose whatever fit to your projects.  Not only for scrapbook layouts, you also can create digital photo pictures and print them there. As easy as 1-2-3!

Your next hop is Cindy’s blog to see what she has created for you this time. And if you got lost, you can always go back to Joyce’s blog for the complete list 🙂

Hope you like my project this time and have fun hopping!

14 thoughts on “January Blog Hop: Frosty The Snowman

  1. Love your layout. I couldn’t even tell it was Studio J! You did a great job. Sorry I have not been leaving comments on your posts because I could not figure out how to do it. Thanks to Krista for explaining how to do it. I like the design of your blog too.

  2. What a GREAT way to showcase Studio J!! Thanks for sharing! I NEED to take some time and create more layouts with Studio J – I love the ease of this program and how beautiful the layouts turn out! Great job! 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

