Hello Friend

It’s been warmer than last week but still cold and no snow, so we speny all week inside the house playing & I try to catch up with cards & scrapbook layouts.

Today I am playing with Little Tangles Challenge 28: Saying Hello. I made this card using the Vintage Exclusive Card Kit from Archiver’s store.

20140110-172332.jpg

20140110-172343.jpg

20140110-172354.jpg

I like this vintage, clean and simple card and I hope you’ll like it too ๐Ÿ™‚
Thanks for visiting!

Supplies:
Tim Holtz cling stamp
Bazzill Cardstock – Walnut Cream
6×6 Bo-Bunny Mama-razzi
American Craft Premium Ribbon – black string
Crystal Stickers – 2mm clear gems
Tim Holtz Distress Ink – Vintage Photo
CTMH Black Exclusive Ink Pad
CTMH Sponge Dauber
CTMH Edge Distresser
Clear Acrylix Block
Tombow glue runner
Glue dots
Fiskars Paper Trimmer
We R Memory Keeper Crop-A-Dile Corner Chomper
American Craft Scissors

==============================================

I also link up this card at:

2 Creative Chicks – Anything Goes

2 Creative Chicks

Dear Creatives

Dear Creatives

10 thoughts on “Hello Friend

  1. Hi Helen, thanks so much for visiting my blog and leaving your kind, thoughtful comment on my layout ๐Ÿ™‚ Good luck with your sewing machine, and have fun with it! I adore this card – the image is fabulous and I love how you added bling to the dial. I think I’ll need to keep an eye out for that Tim Holtz stamp.

    • Hi Karen,
      Thank You so much for visiting and leaving such an encouraging comment ๐Ÿ™‚ Thankful for Pinterest for tutorials and ideas what to star making with my sewing machine. And that stamp set is pretty! Surely they have at their store.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

