Welcome Baby

2014-01-21-welcome-baby

I made this card for a friend who just had a baby couple weeks ago. I was thinking what can I make using my ProPlayer paper packet beside for masculine cards. So I thought this will make a pretty boys theme project.

So, I cut ProPlayer paper and Ruby Cardstock for the banner in 2 sizes and stacked them and added them on the card with Tombow® Adhesive (this is super sticky glue runner!). On a piece of White Daisy Cardstock, I stamped one of the sentiment from B Is for Baby with Pacifica Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad and then then I fussy cut it. But the label shape is coordinated with the Cricut® Art Philosophy Collection. I added it on the banner with 3-D Foam Tape for some dimension looking. And I finished it with one Bitty Sparkles on the star.

A card for a friend just had a baby ;) #ctmh #closetomyheart #handmadecard #cardmaking

Done and sent 🙂

I hope she’ll like it too…

This card I link up at Less Is More Week 155 – Theme Challenge, New Baby.

4 thoughts on “Welcome Baby

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

