One Layer Valentine Card

Creating One Layer card is another challenge for me. The idea is simple, yet still pretty. And of course easy to mail 🙂

If you are interested to try this challenge, One Layer Wednesdays is now has their own challenge blog!! I am so excited when they revealed it. It is now called One-Layer Simplicity Challenge. This card I made for their first challenge, Restocking The Shelves and also for the Paper Players challenge this week is One Layer Valentine:

2014-01-21-one-layer-valentine

 

Winter is also a challenge to take good pictures… this is the best I can come up with after trying to edit the original. I hope you will still can enjoy it. Here’s the list of supplies I used for the card:

White Daisy Cardstock – cut into 4.25 x 5.5 card base

Stitch Wonder stamp set

Ruby Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

Black Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

3″ X 3″ My Acrylix™ Block

2″ X 6 1/2″ My Acrylix™ Block

Surecut™ Deluxe Craft Paper Trimmer

Bone Folder

 

8 thoughts on “One Layer Valentine Card

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

