Together Forever

20140123-192947.jpg

I love this layered heart card from Jamie Cripps. It is simple, clean and gorgeous! You can find an inspiration over her blog, she showed how to assemble and she also added pretty pink ribbon and twine on it.

For my card, I cut CTMH Dream Pop paper packet (2 pattern, white and embossed red) with my Silhouette Cameo. Then I glued them together with Tombow glue runner and I used Martha Stewart small-tipped glue pen for the small edges. Then I added the layered heart on 4.25 x 5.5 white card base.

And I used Black pigment ink to stamp the sentiment from Love Doily on a piece of burlap tape I got from pick Your Plum a couple weeks ago. I cut the banner tail and tape it on the card under the layered heart. And I finished it with opaque pearls on the burlap banner.

This card I link up at Silhouette America blog Weekly Challenge for their Valentine or love theme.

Thank You for stopping by!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

