Sneak Peek Spring/Summer 2014 Idea Book – Day 1

Spring:Summer 2014 Idea Book

Starting today, I will share with you a sneak peek of new products from Close To My Heart Spring/Summer 2014 Idea Book that will be released and you can start buying the new products on February 1, 2014!

One of my favorite new stamp set is Feathers (C1584). I created this clean and simple card:

feather-blankcard

Supplies:

Feathers (C1584) My Acrylix Stamp Set

5 1/2″ X 4 1/4″ White Cards & Envelopes

White Daisy Cardstock

Juniper Cardstock

Sorbet Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

Juniper Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

2″ X 3 1/2″ My Acrylix™ Block

3-D Foam Tape

Tombow® Adhesive

Memory Book Mini Glue Dots™

4 thoughts on “Sneak Peek Spring/Summer 2014 Idea Book – Day 1

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

