Digital Friday

I would like to share my digital layouts on every Friday starting today 🙂
Today I would love to share these 4 layouts I created this week:

I am one of the moms who cannot live without taking pictures of whatever my daughters’ activities every day. Silly pictures, crafty time, outdoor time, singing and dancing, or even just eating or drinking 😀 And this layout is one of my favorite pictures. My oldest one was painting hearts in her princess dress.

Kit: Love Yourself by Jen C Designs

Template: Split Up by Jen C Designs

Font: Handlee

2014-01-31-makeitmemorable_jcd

One of our New Year resolutions is stay fit and eating healthy. I found this word art in the kit and created this layout just for a reminder for me and my husband that we can be better than we were yesterday.

Kit: Let’s Stay Fit by Pixelily Designs

Template: by Helen G.

2014-01-27-letstayfit_pixelily

This second layout is about one of my favorite layout… I was hungry when I scrapped this 😀 I am a chocolate lover, and I love taking picture of chocolate LOL! Do you have pictures of chocolate that you want to scrap? This kit is fun!

Kit: A Box Of Chocolate by Pixelily Designs

Template: At First Sight by Pixelily Designs

Font: Carrington, Handlee

2014-01-27-chocolover_pixelily

Third layout today is one of my most favorite moments I want to remember! This was the first time baby E met her great-grandma. I can tell how much she loves the baby from her face. This kit you can get at GingerScraps for this February GS Buffett by February 1.

Kit: At First by Pixelily Designs

Template: At First by Pixelily Designs

Font: Handlee

2014-01-29-atfirsight_pixelily

2 thoughts on “Digital Friday

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

