Feathers Card: A Re-Do

Today I made a re-do of a CAS card I made couple of days ago…

First try:

feather-blankcard

When I look at it again and I though that there was something missing from a this card. Then I tried few embellishment to add on it… And finally I decided to add some gold sequins on it… so here’s how it looks like after that:

feathers_2

 

I still go with CAS style and blank the inside so this card can be used for any occasions whenever I need to send one to family or friend.

And I link up this card at Simon Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes With Twine or String.

Thanks for stopping by today 🙂

Supplies:

Feathers (C1584) My Acrylix Stamp Set

5 1/2″ X 4 1/4″ White Cards & Envelopes

White Daisy Cardstock

Juniper Cardstock

Sorbet Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

Juniper Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad

2″ X 3 1/2″ My Acrylix™ Block

3-D Foam Tape

Tombow® Adhesive

Memory Book Mini Glue Dots™

Gold Sequins from HobbyLobby

2 thoughts on “Feathers Card: A Re-Do

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

