One Layer Card: Best Wishes

onelayer-bestwishes

Today I would like to share a card I made for a family. It is simple, one layer  card. I am inspired by a card at Muse Challenge #54, the flowers bunch with watercolor effect. I combine with the repeating stamping technic from One-Layer Simplicity Challenge #2.

I cut a piece of white daisy cardstock to make the card base 4.25x 5.5 (A2). Then I stamped the flower image from Card Chatter set (retired) repeatedly with Black Pigment Ink and I dried it with Craft Heater (retired), or you can let it air-dry for a couple of minutes. Then I stamped the sentiment from Banner Wishes set with Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. I used 1″ X 3 1/2″ My Acrylix™ Block the sentiment fit perfectly on that block.

After the stamping process, I colored the flowers and leaves using American Craft color pencils and I added some glitter using Wink of Stella clear glitter brush. I added some black sparkles and punched one corner with corner rounder to finish the card.

Thank You for stopping by! I hope you like my card 😀

onelayer-bestwishes2

I link up this card at:

Muse Challenge #54

Muse

One-Layer Simplicity Challenge#2: Can You Repeat That?

OLS

Less Is More: One Layer Week #158 – Anything Goes

20 thoughts on “One Layer Card: Best Wishes

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

