Digital Friday: You and Me, and plus!

It is friday, it is digital time 🙂

I realize that it’s been a while I haven’t scrapped about us. We don’t have lots of pictures together, but we have some 🙂 and TONS of our girls’ pictures… LOL!

Valentine’s Day just passed but love is still in the air… I scrapped 2 layouts on us this week. First layout I used Jen C Designs new kit, Mad About You and Memory Maker Template Vol.1 (Feb Template Grab Bag):

Love U 4Ever

And the second layout I used Pixelily Designs new kit, Collecting Moment – February and her template, At First Sight:

Love you & me

I am so thankful for our life together! And scrapping it is one way to remember God’s blessing in our life together.

And….. this is cute one is one of your labors of love… 😀 I used Jumpstart Designs new kit, Pieces of My Days and the template is from LorieM Designs for PBP February Template Challenge.

Labor of Love

What’s your weekend plan?

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

