Digital Friday: Spring, Love & Lucky

Friday again! I am so happy 🙂 First because it is March already. Second, Spring is getting closer. And third… I am making progress with my digital scrapbooking projects. Still a lot to catch up, at least I got to make more layouts from 2 years ago! LOL!

I love watching my daughter when she puts her puzzles together… she has that “Puzzle Face” 😀 We found Tinker Bell puzzle in mini size at a local dollar store a few months ago. She spent whole afternoon to play with it.

Puzzle & Me by Helen G.

Kit: Little Things Matter by Jumpstart Designs
Template: Template Revisited 18 by Scrapping with Liz
Font: Pea Our Best Bites

I created this layout using Jumpstart Designs kit, Little Things Matter. You can get this kit as part of ScrapStacks March Scrap Pack.

JSD_LittleThingsMatter_Kit

And I am so lucky to be one of Sherri‘s creative team member 😀 I love her designs for my digital scrapbooking projects. Here are 2 layouts I created using her new kit released today:

In Love

Spring Dandelion

Here’s the complete preview of Jumpstart Designs new kit, I’m The Lucky One:

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_Elements

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_PlainPapers

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_BlendPapers

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_PattPapers

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_Splatters

JSD_I'mLuckyOne_Wordart

12 thoughts on “Digital Friday: Spring, Love & Lucky

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

