Tag It and Feather

We made it home safely last night and I was thankful for the blessings we received on the trip and over the conference we attended. God is working on something great!

And….

from

Today I would love to share 2 cards I made before I left on the trip. Simple and easy cards I made for friends. On this first card, I added a small paper doily on American Card polka-dots card. And I cut a big size of tag and I stamped it with the Word Chatter – Sympathy stamp set using Black Exclusive Inks Pad and the flowers from You Are My Happy set with Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks Pad. I added some chocolate pigment ink on the edge with sponge dauber, tied up the with the twine. I glued it on the paper doily with glue dots and added the cute little butterflies I punch with Martha Stewart butterfly punch with 3D foam tape to give some dimension and the flower I cut with my Silhouette Cameo. I finished it with some mini clear sparkle blings on the butterflies.

hmg-tag1

And the second card, I used the negative from Feather set I cut with my Silhouette Cameo that I used them on the other cards. And I stamped the circle sentiment from Holiday Tags set with Chocolate Exclusive Inks Pad. I added the tag tied up with gold twine with 3D Foam tape on the feather negative cardstock and added the circle tag on it with mini glue dots. I finished it with some clear sparkle blings.

hmg-tag2

Thanks for stoping by today! 🙂 Hope you like them!

8 thoughts on “Tag It and Feather

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

