I Love My Daughters

It starts feeling like Spring here – some of our daffodils and tulips coming out of the ground, wonderful breeze and my daughter T-Ball practice has started 😀 Just cannot wait to see more of the colors of the flowers!

Today I am playing along with Stuck On U Sketches – Sketch Challenge 03/28/14. Check out this fabulous sketch from Leah, one of the SOUS Co-creators:

sous-sketch-032814-leahschaeffer

I created a digital layout using Jen C Designs, Forever Love kit:

I Love My Daughters by Helen Gullett #digitalscrapbooking #jencdesigns #stuckonusketches

You can get this beautiful kit (30% Off) and collection (50% Off) here:

Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel | Scrapbookgraphics

Don’t forget that playing in ANY of our challenges will make you eligible for our months blog candy! You have a challenge EACH Friday and every other Monday if you want to try out creating Project Life styled. We’d love to have you share with us!

This month blog candy is from Creative Embellishments

a8962-get-attachment-5-aspx

8 thoughts on “I Love My Daughters

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

