SOUS Die Cut Challenge – Spring

After got hit by snow again couple of days ago… Yesterday was warm enough for me to go out to clean the flower bed at the front porch and LOOK! My tulips survived the snow day! They are blooming again and at the same time 🙂 unlike last year they were not blooming at the same time. I am so happy 😀

IMG_6432

In the spiring of Spring…. and hoping it stays Spring for the next 3 months! LOL! We are at Stuck On U Sketch Die Cut Challenge this week is challenging you to create any projects with ANYTHING SPRING theme.

And because I love tulips… I made this Tulip Layer Card:

How Great Thou Art by Helen Gullett - SOUS Die Cut Challenge - Anything Spring  #diecut #silhouetteamerica #silhouettecameo #spring #card #stuckonusketches #challenge #papercraft

I found this Tulip Layer Card cutting file by Daniela Angelova at Silhouette Online Store and fell in love with it. I used scrap card stock for all to cut the shapes. I arranged every shape and cut all of them in one time. To assemble them is very easy. I used Martha Stewart ball-point glue pen for this. But if you have any fine point glue pen works very well. To finish my card, I added some Wink of Stella Glitter brush (clear) on the tulip buds.

How Great Thou Art by Helen Gullett - SOUS Die Cut Challenge - Anything Spring  #diecut #silhouetteamerica #silhouettecameo #spring #card #stuckonusketches #challenge #papercraft

And as a reminder that we have an amazing sponsor this month…. winner will get $30 gift certificate to Scrapbook Circle shop! AWESOME PRIZE, isn’t it?!

Winner will be picked randomly from of the projects that you has been submitted to ANY of our challenges. So play as many times as possible! And winner will be announce on May 9th on the blog.

So play along with us, pick any challenge, create, and most of all… Let’s Have Fun!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

