SOUS New Die Cut Challenge: 3D Tulip

Today is the day! Stuck On U Sketches announce their new team members! You can visit their blog post to see who are the new DT members and give them some love 🙂 CONGRATULATIONS!! I cannot wait to see their projects and creating together with them!

And… today also is the day for new Die Cut Challenges! This time we challenge you to use any 3D shapes on your projects or create any 3D projects. Need some inspirations? Check out the Die Cut Team members’ projects here for inspirations!

You can link up your projects here to win this month blog candy sponsored by Paper Bakery… Sarah, the owner, generously provide $15 gift voucher to the store where you can shop for all of your paper crafting needs. Check out their blog and inspiration here.

Paper Bakery Logo

I made these 3D Tulip pens for teachers:

3D Tulip Pens for Teachers | http://wp.me/p1wKGj-1kD #silhouettecameo #silhouetteamerica #diy #giftideas #papercrafting #ctmh #sous #handmade

I made these flower pens using this tutorial, my first paper flower pen I made last month. To attach the tulip on the pen, I used glue gun this time. Then I put them all in a food can I wrapped with scrapbook paper.

3D Tulip Pens for Teachers | http://wp.me/p1wKGj-1kD #silhouettecameo #silhouetteamerica #diy #giftideas #papercrafting #ctmh #sous #handmade

Thank you for visiting today and I cannot wait to see your projects for this challenge 🙂 Have a fun crafty weekend!

===============================================

I link up this project at:

Creative Spark Link Party #2

Creative

6 thoughts on “SOUS New Die Cut Challenge: 3D Tulip

  1. Thanks you so much for sharing at the Frugal Crafty Home Blog Hop! Your 3D tulips is one of my favorites from last week and will be featured tonight at the Blog Hop. Hope you are having a great weekend!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

